Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sullivan County Star of the Month Banner Ad
home » sports » sullivan athletes earn all-wic awards

Sullivan athletes earn All-WIC awards


Contributed photo: Several Sullivan High School athletes earned all-Western Indiana Conference honors for spring sports including, front, from left, Hannah Russell (girls tennis), Megan Eberhardt (softball), Janae Willis (girls tennis), Abigayle Hall (girls track), Shelby Hall (girls track) and Nikki Hutchcraft (girls track); second, Whitnee Newby (girls track), Gabriele Burkhart (girls tennis) and Maclynne Steele (softball); third, Noah Cox (boys golf), Wes Bedwell (boys track) and Asia Povlin (softball); and, back, Chris Taylor (baseball), Shane Garner (baseball), Trevor Magill (baseball) and Jack Conner (baseball). Not pictured are McKenzie Pirtle (softball) and Sam Steimel (baseball). Pirtle, Burkhart, Willis, Russell, Hutchcraft, Emily Greggs, Courtney Craig, Kolbi Mahurin, Garner, Michael Fraker, Conner King, Matt Wardell, Dakota Caton, Trey Powell, Lane Clements, Patrick Badger, Zane Conner, Sydney Pike, Sydney Akers, Lydia Sharp and Carly Brown earned Academic All-WIC.

eEdition of AX_SITE_NAME
See and Buy our Photos