Thursday, January 24, 2019
Uebelhor Buick GMC Feb 2017 bw Print
home » sports » shs wrestling award winners

SHS wrestling award winners


Photo by B.J. HARGIS: The Sullivan High School wrestlers that received awards for 2017-18, included, front left, Wes Bedwell (Erich Blevins Perseverance Award, Most Falls, Most Takedowns and Fastest Pin), Josh Scaggs (Most Escapes), Kenton Williams (Most Valuable and Semi-state Qualifier), Brandon Smith (Most Reversals) and Tanner Hancock (Most Improved and Most Escapes).

eEdition of AX_SITE_NAME
See and Buy our Photos